DAGENS LÅT (jag känner igen mig i Brents historia)

SECOND CHANCE - SHINEDOWN









BRENT SMITH: " The next sing that we are going to do...ahm...was at a place and a point in my life where I put up enough walls around myself, about the subject of talking about my mother and father and my upbringing. The reality is that this song came in from the frustration of not being able to get these emotions out through years of growing up with them. I love them dearly but this was a song, a statement to them as to why I left home when I did and now doing what I dreamed about, doing since I was born. This song is called Second Chance."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecka

okej vad härligt, glad för eran skull! haft en bra helg so far?

2009-01-10 @ 16:26:33
URL: http://bizzi.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ariyan

yay! thank you darling:) jadå, riktigt skaplig=) själv då?

2009-01-10 @ 20:20:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0