Jag älskar dig, men saknar dig så fruktansvärt så att det värker inom mig.

Open up your heart to me
And say what's on your mind, oh yes
I know that we have been through so much pain
But I still need you in

And I need you tonight
I need you right now
I know deep within my heart
It doesn't matter if it's wrong or right
I really need you tonight

I figured out what to say to you
Sometimes the words they
They come out so wrong, oh yes they do
And I know it's time that you will understand
That what we have is so right this time
my life this time

All those endless times
We tried to make it, last forever more
And baby I know

All I know is baby
I really need you tonight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0