¡In Spain FFS!

I think this is one of my best moments in life. Just chillin in Alicante with my favourite boy in world. The weather outside is sunny and absolutely amazing! I don't wanna go home, cuz I've got a lot to do when I'm back there again. 2 tests and 2 examinations. Fucking shit. But I do miss u all! Cissi, Mickis and Sasha! My babes! Wish you all could be here with us. I bought some nice and funny things for u:P ¡REGALOS! 

I see you soon;) and by the way, things are very expensive here!;O I'ts not like other parts of Spain..

LOVE YOU!

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

ÄLLLLSKLING saknar digg jätttttteeeee mycket va kul att ni ändå har det så pass varmt :D:D
Har du köööpt present till mig :O de hade du inte behövt men man blir fett nyfiken!!!!
shiit ne nu får du komma hem!!!!!!

2008-03-01 @ 11:51:04
URL: http://mirielle.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0